39days until
2014 Graduation

Directory


PRINCIPAL
Lawrence Berte
413-565-4220 ext. 2415
lberte@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Thomas Landers
413-565-4220 ext.2435
tlanders@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Paul Dunkerley
413-565-4220 ext.2434
pdunkerley@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

DIRECTOR OF GUIDANCE
Donna Lyons
413-565-4220 ext. 2420
dlyons@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
Michael Capotosto
413-565-4220 ext. 2439
mcapotosto@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY
Lori Robbins
413-565-4220 ext. 2317
lrobbins@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

SUPERVISOR OF PUPIL SERVICES
Jennifer (Rousseau) Lynch
413-565-4220 ext. 2316
jlynch@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

SCHOOL NURSE
Charlotte Steele
413-565-4220 ext. 2418
csteele@longmeadow.k12.ma.us




ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Maureen Cadieux
413-565-4220 ext.2412
mcadieux@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

MAIN OFFICE SECRETARY
Susan Turcotte
413-565-4220 ext.2411
sturcotte@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

STUDENT OFFICE SECRETARY
Karen Omartian
413-565-4220 ext.2413
komartian@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

BOOKKEEPER
Kristin Chmielewski
413-565-4220 ext.2436
kchmielewski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

.......................................


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES


413-565-4220   Main Office

413-565-4227    Guidance Office


413-565-4242    Athletics/PE Office


413-565-4239    Summer School


413-565-4238    Pupil Services

.......................................


LHS FAX NUMBERS


413-565-4233    Principal's Office  

413-565-4241    Guidance Office

413-565-4180    Athletic's Office

413-565-4215    Superintendent
FACULTY & STAFF


TEACHER ABSENCE - To enter your teacher absence go to AESOP or call 800-942-3767 and follow instructions. After 6:30 AM call the school at 413-565-4220 Ext. 436

........................................................


PARENTS

To report an absence for your son or daughter please call 413-565-4217
  • press 1    Freshmen A-L      
  • press 2    Freshmen M-Z    
  • press 3    Sophomores A-L    
  • press 4    Sophomores M-Z    
  • press 5    Juniors A-L    
  • press 6    Juniors M-Z   
  • press 7    Seniors A-L    
  • press 8    Seniors M-Z