Faculty & Staff‎ > ‎

Special Education

Mrs. Jenn McCarthy
Grade 8
jmccarthy@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Ms. Jen Kakley
Inclusion Assistant
jkakley@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Mrs. Michelle Burns
Inclusion Assistant
mburns@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



Ms. Krista Shea
Grade 7
sheak@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Mrs. Christy Golen
Inclusion Assistant
cgolen@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



Mrs. Lisa Russell
Inclusion Assistant
lrussell@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Giselle Burroughs
Inclusion Assistant
gburroughs@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Ms. Melissa Tardiff
Grade 6
mtardiff@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Mrs. Julie Colegrove
Inclusion Assistant
jcolegrove@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Mr. Dave Skukowski
Inclusion Assistant
dskukowski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us