Superintendent's Message

    Departments‎ > ‎

    Technology

    Email

    Helpdesk

    Resources

    Welcome to the Longmeadow Technology Department

    Mission
    The mission of the Technology Department is to work to attain efficiencies and economies of scale; reduce or eliminate duplication and overlapping of services, responsibilities, and functions; improve the coordination of planning for the use of technology between and among various town departments; and manage the implementation of all technology-related projects.

    21st Century Teaching & Learning


    Videos


    Web Resources


    Educational News Sources

    Technology Department
    535 Bliss Road
    Longmeadow, MA 01106


    Kevin Warenda
    Director of Technology 
    413-565-4200 x4018
    kwarenda@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



    Sandy Budreau
    Technology Integration Specialist
    413-565-4200 x4016
    sbudreau@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

    Asa Nilsson
    Student Info Systems Specialist
    413-565-4200 x4017
    anilsson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
     
    Victor Roule
    Technical Support Manager
    413-565-4200 x4023
    vroule@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

    Karen Stark
    Technology Support Specialist
    413-565-4200 x4010
    kstark@longmeadow.k12.ma us

    Cindy Topitzer
    Technology Support Specialist
    413-565-4200 x4035
    ctopitzer@longmeadow.k12.ma us

    Kevin Zabawa
    A/V & Computer Technician
    413-565-4200 x4058
    kzabawa@longmeadow.k12.ma us