Pupil Services


LONGMEADOW PUBLIC SCHOOLS  •  535 BLISS ROAD  •  LONGMEADOW, MASSACHUSETTS 01106 • P 413-565-4200 •  F 413-565-4215






Jean Fontaine

Director of Pupil Services

413-565-4200 x4026

jfontaine@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Pam Josefiak

Executive Secretary

413-565-4200 x4026

pjosefiak@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Tammy Filiault

Secretary/Receptionist

413-565-4200 x4029

tfiliault@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Christine Fontaine

Secretary

413-565-4200 x4030

cfontaine@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



Catherine Beavis

PreSchool Coordinator

cbeavis@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Maria Katoski

Special Ed. Supervisor

mkatoski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Gail Levy

Special Ed. Supervisor

glevy@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Lynch

Special Ed. Supervisor

413-565-4244 x316

jlynch@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Judy D'Angelo

School Psychologist

jdangelo@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Anne-Marie Tonsing

School Psychologist

atonsing@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

----

School Psychologist

---@longmeadow.k12.ma.us  


Kim Mirer

Occupational Therapist

kmirer@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Diane Taslitt

Physical Therapy Assistant

dtaslitt@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

James Sullivan

Adaptive Physical Education K-12

jsullivan@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Home Schooling Information
METCO Information
Ċ
Hilary Godin,
Mar 17, 2014, 11:16 AM
Ċ
Hilary Godin,
Mar 13, 2014, 10:02 AM
Ċ
Hilary Godin,
Mar 24, 2010, 7:37 AM