Superintendent's Message

    School Committee


    Formal correspondence* to the Longmeadow School Committee should be made, in writing, and mailed to:

    535 Bliss Road
    Longmeadow, MA  01106

    The School Committee may also receive correspondence using the link to their official school Email addresses
    (School Committee Email)

    Correspondence must be received by 12:00 noon on the Wednesday prior to a scheduled School Committee meeting, in order to be entered as official correspondence during that meeting.

    *The School Committee will not recognize correspondence received from anonymous sources.


    Recent Files

    • May 27, 2014 SC Mtg Minutes.pdf   54k - Jun 19, 2014, 12:47 PM by Dianne Georgantas (v2)
    • May 12, 2014 SC Mtg Minutes.pdf   53k - Jun 19, 2014, 12:47 PM by Dianne Georgantas (v2)
    • April 28, 2014 SC Mtg Minutes.pdf   30k - May 13, 2014, 8:39 AM by Dianne Georgantas (v2)
    • April 15, 2014 SC Mtg Minutes.pdf   29k - May 13, 2014, 8:39 AM by Dianne Georgantas (v2)
    • March 24, 2014 SC Mtg Minutes.pdf   31k - Apr 23, 2014, 11:14 AM by Dianne Georgantas (v2)
    Showing 5 files from page School Committee Meeting Minutes.



    School Committee Members




    Elizabeth Bone
    ebone@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



    Michael Clark, Vice Chair
    mclark@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
     


    John J. Fitzgerald
    jfitzgerald@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



    Kathryn Girard, Clerk
    kgirard@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


    Michelle Grodsky (photo not available)
    mgrodsky@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
        

    Kimberly King
    kking1@longmeadow.k12.ma.us




    Janet Robinson, Chair
    jrobinson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



    Joseph Rinaldi, Student Representative to the School Committee
    jorinal@longmeadow.k12.ma.us