School Committee‎ > ‎

School Committee Members

Formal correspondence* to the Longmeadow School Committee should be made, in writing, and mailed to: 535 Bliss Road, Longmeadow, MA  01106. Correspondence must be received by 12:00 noon on the Wednesday prior to a scheduled School Committee meeting, in order to be entered as official correspondence during that meeting.

The School Committee will not recognize correspondence received from anonymous sources.

The School Committee may also receive correspondence using the link to their official school Email addresses (School Committee Email)

School Committee has established a document to explain Roles and Responsibilities for School Committee and the Superintendent.  They have also developed an FAQ to assist the public in having their common questions answered.






No Picture








Jessica Hutchins, Chair
jhutchins@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


                                                      

                                                         



Michael Clark
mclark@longmeadow.k12.ma.us 










Stephanie Jasmin
sjasmin@longmeadow.k12.ma.us



Russell Dupere, Vice Chair
rdupere@longmeadow.k12.ma.us








John J. Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@longmeadow.k12.ma.us









No Picture






Nishal D'Souza
Student Representative
nidsouz1@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Bone, Clerk
ebone@longmeadow.k12.ma.us








Michelle Grodsky
mgrodsky@longmeadow.k12.ma.us