School Committee‎ > ‎

School Committee Members

Formal correspondence* to the Longmeadow School Committee should be made, in writing, and mailed to: 535 Bliss Road, Longmeadow, MA  01106. Correspondence must be received by 12:00 noon on the Wednesday prior to a scheduled School Committee meeting, in order to be entered as official correspondence during that meeting.

The School Committee will not recognize correspondence received from anonymous sources.

The School Committee may also receive correspondence using the link to their official school Email addresses (School Committee Email)

School Committee has established a document to explain Roles and Responsibilities for School Committee and the Superintendent.  They have also developed an FAQ to assist the public in having their common questions answered.

Michelle Grodsky, Chair 

No Picture

Beth Baron

No Picture

Kerrin Morrin

Russell Dupere, Vice Chair

No Picture

Jessica Hutchins

No Picture

Brahadesh (Breggy) Sivakumar
Student Representative

No Picture

Melanie Rothstein, Clerk

Stephanie Jasmin