Information Technology Department (ITD)


LONGMEADOW PUBLIC SCHOOLS  •  535 BLISS ROAD  •  LONGMEADOW, MASSACHUSETTS 01106 • P 413-565-4200 •  F 413-565-4215


21ST CENTURY LEARNING

VIDEOS


Learning to Change, Changing to Learn

Did You Know 2.0 - Globalization

Did You Know 3.0 - Globalization (Updated

Did You Know 4.0 - Media Landscape

Social Media Revolution

TED Talks: Ken Robinson - Do Schools Kill Creativity?

TED Talks: Ken Robinson - Bring on the learning revolution!

TED Talks: Adora Svitak - What Adults Can Learn from Kids

MacArthur Foundation: Re-Imagining Learning in the 21st Century

21st Century Education in New Brunswick


BLOGS

weblogg-ed (Will Richardson)

Free Tech for Teachers (Richard Byrne)

The Fischbowl (Karl Fisch)

Kaffeeklatsch (Kathy Schrock)



WEB RESOURCES


International Society for Technology Education (ISTE)

Partnership for 21st Century Skills

Route 21

Horizon.K12 Project

The LoTi Connection

Edutopia - George Lucas Foundation

Governor Patrick’s Readiness Project

MA Educational Technology Resources



EDUCATIONAL NEWS SOURCES


eSchool News

Consortium for School Networking (CoSN)

District Administration

T.H.E. Journal

Education Week Digital Directions

Tech & Learning

ED-Tech K-12

Nicholas Jorge

Director of Technology

413-565-4200 x4018

njorge@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Sandy Budreau

Technology Integration Specialist

413-565-4200 x4016

sbudreau@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Asa Nilsson

Student Info Systems Specialist

413-565-4200 x4017

anilsson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Victor Roule

Technical Support Manager

413-565-4200 x4023

vroule@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Karen Stark

Technology Support Specialist

413-565-4200 x4010

kstark@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Cindy Topitzer

Technology Support Specialist

413-565-4200 x4035

ctopitzer@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Kevin Zabawa

A/V & Computer Technician

413-565-4200 x4058

kzabawa@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

__________


Todd Trottier

Network & Systems Administrator 413-565-4200 x4040

ttrottier@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Ċ
Kevin Warenda,
May 18, 2015, 6:12 AM